Bites of Terror

Bites of Terror

0 Publishing


TARGET CONSUMER: Readers of offbeat illustrated humor books like Awkward Yeti, Poorly Drawn Lines, All My Friends Are Dead. Fans of Tales of the Crypt comics and TV show, Black Mirror, and The Twilight Zone. Fans of Cuddles and Rage (the authors). Hungry for humor? Tuck into these darkly funny horror...[more]