Stars, Hide your Fires

Stars, Hide your Fires

0 Publishing


A thief is framed for the emperor’s murder in this thrilling YA mystery set in space, perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Rae Carson. As an expert thief from a minor moon, Cass knows a good mark when she sees one. The emperor’s ball is her chance to steal a fortune for herself, her ailing father, and...[more]